Elmwood Boys Basketball
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-mail Webmaster

Since the fall of  2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.



Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.


League Members With Head Coach

Blanchard Valley Conference Mid Ohio Athletic Conference

Arcadia Jordan Benson Clear Fork Tim Brafford

Arlington Jason Vermillion Galion Tyler Sanders

Elmwood Ty Traxler Highland Ryan Stover

Liberty-Benton Doug Whiteman Marion Harding Jamie Pearson

McComb Glen Miehls Marion Pleasant Ben Snively

Pandora-Gilboa Mike Lee Ontario Jerry Moton

Riverdale Drew Hobensack River Valley Rodney Brown

Van Buren Mark Bunn Shelby Greg Gallaway

Vanlue John Kloepfer Midwest Athletic Conference

Buckeye Border Conference Coldwater Nick Fisher

Edon Matt Ripke Delphos St. John's Aaron Elwer

Fayette Todd Mitchell Fort Recovery Bob Leverette

Hilltop Connor English Marion Local Kurt Goettemoeller

Holgate Anthony Jackson Minster Michael McClurg

Montpelier Nick Ramos New Bremen Cory Stephens

North Central Ben Schofield New Knoxville Carson Manger

Pettisville Brian Leppelmeier Parkway Doug Hughes

Stryker Tyler Woolace St. Henry Eric Rosenbeck

Firelands Conference Versailles Travis Swank

Ashland Crestview John Kurtz Northern Buckeye Conference

Mapleton Nicholas Hickey Eastwood Jason Faykosh

Monroeville Paul Roeder Fostoria Thom Loomis

New London Tom Howell Genoa Jon Sandwisch

Norwalk St. Paul Steve Minor Lake Luke Hickey

Plymouth Eric Picklesimer Maumee Ryan Osier

South Central Dallas Yost Oak Harbor Eric Sweet

Western Reserve Chris Sheldon Otsego Steve Carroll

Green Meadows Conference Rossford Jon Reitz

Antwerp Doug Billman Northern Lakes League (Buckeye Div.)

Ayersville Dave Retcher & Logan Anthony Wayne Josh Arthur

Wolfrum Findlay Jim Rucki

Edgerton Brett Grieser Perrysburg Dave Boyce

Fairview Bodi Kauffman Sylvania Northview Jeremy McDonald

Hicksville Dylan Welch Toledo Whitmer Anthony Stacey

Paulding Logan Stoller Northern Lakes League (Cardinal Div.)

Tinora Kris Lymanstall

Bowling Green Mason Roth

Wayne Trace Jim Linder

Fremont Ross John Cahill

Independent and Other Napoleon Chad Bostelman

Lima Central Cath. Sean Powell Oregon Clay Lionel Armstead

Toledo Central Catholic Mike Floyd Springfield Kyle Linehan

Toledo St. Francis Jamie Kachmarik Sylvania Southview Dennis Springs

Toledo St. John's Mike Schoen Northern Ten Conference

Mid Buckeye Conference Buckeye Central Chris Moyer

Crestline Paul Webb Bucyrus Brian Hargis

Kidron Central Christian Craig Martin Carey Jamie Young

Loudonville Jim Bates Colonel Crawford David Sheldon

Lucas Taylor Iceman Mohawk Paul Dunn

Mansfield Christian Cary Craner Seneca East Anthony Langhurst

Mansfield St. Peter's Michael Barrett Upper Sandusky Jeff Winslow

Wynford Mike Smith
Page 1 of 2
First Previous Next Last



History of the Ashland District 1971-
History of the BGSU Division 2 and Napoleon Division 4 District 1971-2010
State Tournament History of NW Ohio Teams 2005-

External Links

Northwest Ohio District 7 Basketball Coaches
North Central Ohio Basketball
The Fish Report


web statistics
Last Updated: September 15, 2023 11:42 AM