Elmwood Boys Basketball
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-mail Webmaster

Since the fall of  2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.



Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.



Davey1 has moved the Photo pages to Flickr, so Click to take a look at some great photos.

Since 1994, Trail Trash has been published twice annually in conjunction with the state boys basketball tournament.  The newest Edition of Trail Trash is now posted.  In addition to tournament brackets, Trail Trash has included the expert predictions of the Swami.  For those of you familiar with the Swami, we say no more.  For the small number of you not familiar with the Swami, he is the self-proclaimed guru on Northwest Ohio high school hoops.

The Swami's Northwest Ohio Boys Basketball Schedule Archive

2012-2013 Schedules are on This Page

Davey1 has the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered as many of the schedules as we could from many of the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  We wrote our own special  software using a Microsoft Access database to compile and display our schedules.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.  Select below to view the available schedules for the conference or team of your choice. 


Final 2012-2013 League Standings

Blanchard Valley Conference:  Arcadia, Arlington, Cory-Rawson, Hardin Northern, Leipsic, Liberty-Benton, McComb, Pandora-Gilboa, Van Buren, and Vanlue.

Buckeye Border Conference:  Edon, Gorham-Fayette, Hilltop, North Central, Pettisville, and Stryker.

Firelands Conference:  Ashland Crestview, Collins Western Reserve, Mapleton, Monroeville, New London, Norwalk St. Paul, Plymouth, and South Central.

Green Meadows Conference:  Antwerp, Ayersville, Edgerton, Fairview, Hicksville, Holgate, Tinora, and Wayne Trace.

Midland Athletic League:  Bettsville, Calvert, Carey, Hopewell Loudon, Lakota, Mohawk, New Riegel, North Baltimore, Old Fort, Seneca East, St. Joseph, and St. Wendelin.

Midwest Athletic Conference:  Coldwater, Fort Recovery, Marion Local, Minster, New Bremen, New Knoxville, Parkway, St. Henry, St. John's, and Versailles.

Disclaimer:  Davey1 cannot guarantee the accuracy of the schedules on our webpages.  Every effort has been made to present the most accurate and up-to-date information, however, the user assumes responsibility and liability for the use of the information presented.

North Central Conference (Black Division):  Bucyrus, Galion, Ontario, Upper Sandusky, and Wynford.

North Central Conference (Silver Division):  Buckeye Central, Colonel Crawford, Crestline, Lucas, and Riverdale.

Northern Buckeye Conference:  Eastwood, Elmwood, Fostoria, Genoa, Lake,  Otsego, Rossford, and Woodmore.

Northern Lakes League:  Anthony Wayne, Bowling Green, Maumee, Napoleon,  Perrysburg, Springfield, Sylvania Northview, and Sylvania Southview.

Northern Ohio League:  Bellevue, Fostoria, Galion, Norwalk, Shelby, Tiffin Columbian, Upper Sandusky, and Willard.

Northwest Central Conference:  Fairbanks, Lima Perry, Marion Catholic, Ridgemont, Riverside, Temple Christian, Upper Scioto Valley and Waynesfield-Goshen.

Northwest Conference:  Ada, Allen East, Bluffton, Columbus Grove, Convoy Crestview, Delphos Jefferson, Lima Central Catholic, Lincolnview, Paulding, and Spencerville.

Northwest Ohio Athletic League:  Archbold, Bryan, Delta, Evergreen, Liberty Center, Montpelier, Patrick Henry, Swanton, and Wauseon.

Ohio Cardinal Conference:  Ashland, Clearfork, Lexington, Mansfield Madison, Mansfield Senior, Orrville, West Holmes, and Wooster.

Putnam County League:  Continental, Fort Jennings, Kalida, Miller City, and Ottoville.

Sandusky Bay Conference:  Clyde, Edison, Huron, Margaretta, Oak Harbor, Port Clinton, Sandusky Perkins, and Sandusky, St. Mary.

Three Rivers Conference:  Findlay, Fremont Ross, Lima Senior, Oregon Clay, Toledo Central Catholic, Toledo St. Francis, Toledo St. John's, and Toledo Whitmer.

Toledo Area Athletic Conference:  Cardinal Stritch, Danbury, Emmanuel Baptist, Maumee Valley Country Day, Northwood, Ottawa Hills, and Toledo Christian.

Toledo City Athletic League:  Bowsher, Rogers, Scott, Start, Waite, and Woodward.

Western Buckeye League:  Bath, Celina, Defiance, Elida, Kenton, Ottawa-Glandorf, Shawnee, St. Marys, Van Wert, and Wapakoneta.

Independent:  Mansfield Christian, Mansfield St. Peter's and Marion Harding.


Copyright 2013 Davey1.com

Last Updated:  Friday, September 15, 2023 11:42 AM





History of the Ashland District 1971-
History of the BGSU Division 2 and Napoleon Division 4 District 1971-2010
State Tournament History of NW Ohio Teams 2005-

External Links

Northwest Ohio District 7 Basketball Coaches
North Central Ohio Basketball
The Fish Report


web statistics
Last Updated: September 15, 2023 11:42 AM