Home
Elmwood Boys Basketball
ElmwoodBasketball.com
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-Mail Webmaster


Since the fall of 2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.

 

 

Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.
 

 

 
Ohio Cardinal Conference To View other pages for this league use Back

the links at the bottom of the page.
Ashland

Arrows -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Jason Hess

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky L 54 - 65

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wooster L 48 - 54

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Madison L 53 - 68

Sat 16-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Start L 51 - 58

Sat 23-Dec-17 Ontario HS
. RichlandSource Shelby L 58 - 65

Challenge 3:00 pm

Thur 28-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lexington L 49 - 64

Fri 05-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mount Vernon L 40 - 60

Sat 06-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Whitmer L 52 - 74

Tue 09-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Senior W 65 - 55 OT

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wooster L 54 - 73

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Madison L 50 - 60

Sat 20-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Perrysburg L 45 - 67

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Orrville W 56 - 47

Sat 27-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * West Holmes L 63 - 64

Tue 30-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Massillon Washington L 59 - 61

Fri 02-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lexington L 51 - 70

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mount Vernon L 48 - 56

Fri 09-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Senior L 47 - 70

Sat 10-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mansfield St. Peter's L 64 - 79

Tue 13-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Massillon Perry L 51 - 68

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * West Holmes L 40 - 41

Sat 17-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk L 35 - 50

22
Record: 2-20 (1-11)
Lexington

Minutemen -- Division 2 (Mansfield Madison District); Coach Scott Hamilton

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clear Fork W 73 - 63

Sat 02-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Willard W 80 - 39

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Senior L 53 - 54

Sat 16-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clyde L 75 - 77

Fri 22-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Madison W 54 - 46

Sat 23-Dec-17 Ontario HS
. Richland Source Norwalk W 56 - 48

Challenge 7:00 pm

Thur 28-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ashland W 64 - 49

Sat 30-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Ontario W 72 - 48

Fri 05-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * West Holmes W 68 - 50

Sat 06-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Olentangy-Liberty L 35 - 62

Tue 09-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wooster W 53 - 46

Sat 13-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Upper Sandusky W 65 - 52

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Senior L 52 - 60

Sat 20-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Colonel Crawford W 50 - 41

Fri 26-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Madison W 56 - 48

Sat 27-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Shelby W 45 - 41

Tue 30-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mount Vernon L 57 - 67

Fri 02-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ashland W 70 - 51

Tue 06-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * West Holmes W 60 - 50

Fri 09-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wooster W 60 - 55

Sat 10-Feb-18 Home
. JV Start 5:00 Ottawa-Glandorf W 54 - 53

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mount Vernon W 68 - 39

22
Record: 17-5 (9-3)
Mansfield Madison

Rams -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Tim Mergel

Sat 02-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Olentangy L 67 - 77

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mount Vernon L 51 - 55 OT

Sat 09-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk W 71 - 51

Fri 15-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ashland W 68 - 53

Tue 19-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky W 76 - 68

Fri 22-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lexington L 46 - 54

Sat 23-Dec-17 Ontario HS
. Richland Source Bellevue W 78 - 68

Challenge 5:00 pm

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clear Fork W 77 - 73

Sat 30-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Big Walnut W 53 - 52

Fri 05-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wooster L 57 - 62

Tue 09-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * West Holmes W 73 - 39

Sat 13-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Senior L 47 - 62

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mount Vernon L 48 - 64

Fri 19-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ashland W 60 - 50

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lexington L 48 - 56

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Willard W 75 - 51

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wooster L 53 - 72

Fri 09-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * West Holmes W 53 - 47

Sat 10-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Shelby W 57 - 47

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Mansfield Senior W 82 - 58

Sat 17-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . River Valley W 82 - 51

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Ontario W 64 - 56

22
Record: 14-8 (5-7)

Friday, October 12, 2018 Copyright 2018 Davey1 * = League Game Page 1 of 3
First Previous Next Last
 

... 

web statistics
...
Last Updated: October 12, 2018 10:46 AM