Home
Elmwood Boys Basketball
ElmwoodBasketball.com
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-Mail Webmaster


Since the fall of 2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.

 

 

Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.
 

 

 
Sandusky Bay Conf. (Bay Div.) To View other pages for this league use Back

the links at the bottom of the page.
Edison

Chargers -- Division 3 (Norwalk District); Coach Kyle Hammond

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . New London W 55 - 46

Sat 02-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky Perkins W 41 - 32

Tue 05-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Firelands W 48 - 33

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Margaretta L 47 - 51 OT

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Vermilion L 60 - 70

Sat 16-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky St. Mary W 69 - 48

Thur 21-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tiffin Calvert W 55 - 33

Sat 23-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk St. Paul W 60 - 54

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. JV Start 4:30 pm. . * Huron W 63 - 54

Thur 04-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Port Clinton W 44 - 43

Sat 06-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Willard W 59 - 40

Mon 15-Jan-18 Qucken Loans
. 2:30 pm. . Clyde L 43 - 61

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Margaretta L 26 - 37

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Vermilion L 53 - 59

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Bellevue L 55 - 60

Thur 01-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Huron W 47 - 44

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oak Harbor W 44 - 43

Fri 09-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Port Clinton W 59 - 47

Sat 10-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . South Central W 72 - 69 OT

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Willard W 55 - 40

Sat 17-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Western Reserve W 59 - 52

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oak Harbor L 44 - 46

22
Record: 15-7 (7-5)
Huron

Tigers -- Division 3 (Norwalk District); Coach Bobby James

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oak Harbor L 61 - 67

Sat 09-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky Perkins L 47 - 54

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Margaretta W 56 - 51

Thur 21-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Port Clinton W 53 - 31

Fri 22-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk St. Paul W 58 - 44

Fri 29-Dec-17 Away
. JV Start 4:30 pm. . * Edison L 54 - 63

Sat 06-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Vermilion L 59 - 70

Sat 13-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky Perkins L 54 - 63

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oak Harbor L 48 - 58

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Margaretta L 28 - 36

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Port Clinton W 65 - 46

Sat 27-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk L 47 - 52

Thur 01-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Edison L 44 - 47

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky St. Mary W 83 - 59

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky L 65 - 70

Fri 09-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clyde L 54 - 55

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Vermilion W 61 - 56

Sat 17-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Willard L 46 - 53

Tue 20-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Bellevue W 55 - 42

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Willard W 60 - 47

20
Record: 8-12 (5-7)
Margaretta

Polar Bears -- Division 3 (Norwalk District); Coach Steve Keller

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Western Reserve W 61 - 41

Fri 08-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Edison W 51 - 47 OT

Sat 09-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clyde L 59 - 65

Fri 15-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Huron L 51 - 56

Sat 16-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Old Fort W 79 - 74

Thur 21-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Willard L 41 - 48

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Vermilion L 47 - 63

Sat 30-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Bellevue L 39 - 63

Thur 04-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oak Harbor L 37 - 53

Sat 13-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Woodmore L 42 - 46

Tue 16-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Edison W 37 - 26

Fri 19-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Huron W 36 - 28

Fri 26-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Willard W 54 - 51

Sat 27-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tiffin Columbian W 49 - 40

Thur 01-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Vermilion L 63 - 68

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk St. Paul L 45 - 47

Fri 09-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oak Harbor L 50 - 62

Tue 13-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Port Clinton W 64 - 40

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky Perkins L 35 - 44

Sat 17-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tiffin Calvert W 68 - 59

Tue 20-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky St. Mary L 65 - 67 OT

Fri 23-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Port Clinton W 66 - 40

22
Record: 10-12 (6-6)

Friday, October 12, 2018 Copyright 2018 Davey1 * = League Game Page 1 of 3
First Previous Next Last
 

... 

web statistics
...
Last Updated: October 12, 2018 10:46 AM