Home
Elmwood Boys Basketball
ElmwoodBasketball.com
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-Mail Webmaster


Since the fall of 2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.

 

 

Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.
 

 

 
Sandusky Bay Conf. (River Div.) To View other pages for this league use Back

the links at the bottom of the page.
Fremont St. Joseph

Crimson Streaks -- Division 4 (Fostoria District); Coach Jon Will

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Delphos St. John's L 33 - 65

Sat 02-Dec-17 Away
. JV Start 5:00 pm. . Arcadia W 56 - 28

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Tiffin Calvert W 57 - 43

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sandusky St. Mary L 37 - 60

Thur 21-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Old Fort W 60 - 50

Sat 23-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Vanlue L 51 - 52

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lakota W 74 - 28

Fri 05-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Hardin Northern W 77 - 45

Sat 06-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Monroeville W 68 - 41

Tue 09-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Norwalk St. Paul L 52 - 65

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Tiffin Calvert L 39 - 42

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sandusky St. Mary W 68 - 64 OT

Sat 20-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Oak Harbor L 47 - 60

Fri 26-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Old Fort W 53 - 51

Sat 27-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clyde L 40 - 58

Tue 30-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * New Riegel L 53 - 56

Thur 01-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lakota W 51 - 43

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Woodmore L 46 - 58

Sat 10-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Gibsonburg L 47 - 53

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Danbury L 48 - 50

Tue 20-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mohawk L 45 - 47

Thur 22-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * New Riegel L 55 - 58 OT

22
Record: 9-13 (6-4)
Lakota

Raiders -- Division 3 (Norwalk District); Coach Ty Ray

Thur 30-Nov-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Danbury L 44 - 48

Tue 05-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Arcadia W 67 - 56

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * New Riegel L 44 - 49

Tue 12-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Hopewell-Loudon L 26 - 63

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Tiffin Calvert L 41 - 53

Wed 27-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Oak Harbor L 39 - 65

Fri 29-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont St. Joseph L 28 - 74

Thur 04-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Old Fort L 52 - 73

Sat 06-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sandusky St. Mary L 47 - 68

Tue 09-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Monroeville W 44 - 40

Thur 11-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . McComb L 44 - 51

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * New Riegel L 33 - 59

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Tiffin Calvert L 47 - 49

Tue 23-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Woodmore L 33 - 69

Thur 01-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont St. Joseph L 43 - 51

Sat 03-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Gibsonburg L 45 - 54

Wed 07-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . North Baltimore L 52 - 72

Fri 09-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Old Fort L 49 - 82

Tue 13-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Northwood L 60 - 63

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sandusky St. Mary L 43 - 65

Thur 22-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Vanlue L 48 - 57

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mohawk L 38 - 69

22
Record: 2-20 (0-10)
New Riegel

Blue Jackets -- Division 4 (Fostoria District); Coach Dave Losey

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mohawk W 59 - 51

Fri 08-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lakota W 49 - 44

Sat 09-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Riverdale W 53 - 52

Fri 15-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Old Fort L 45 - 57

Thur 21-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sandusky St. Mary W 61 - 42

Fri 22-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Carey L 34 - 53

Thur 04-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Tiffin Calvert W 57 - 48 OT

Sat 06-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Cory-Rawson L 49 - 52

Tue 16-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lakota W 59 - 33

Fri 19-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Old Fort L 48 - 50

Sat 20-Jan-18 Away
. Varsity Only 6:30 . Buckeye Central W 57 - 52

Fri 26-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sandusky St. Mary W 60 - 57

Sat 27-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Arcadia W 76 - 32

Tue 30-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont St. Joseph W 56 - 53

Thur 01-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Colonel Crawford L 36 - 65

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tiffin Columbian L 50 - 60

Fri 09-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Tiffin Calvert L 50 - 52 OT

Sat 10-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clyde L 53 - 66

Tue 13-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Oak Harbor L 39 - 57

Sat 17-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Hopewell-Loudon L 34 - 49

Mon 19-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . North Baltimore L 52 - 69

Thur 22-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont St. Joseph W 58 - 55 OT

22
Record: 11-11 (7-3)

Friday, October 12, 2018 Copyright 2018 Davey1 * = League Game Page 1 of 2
First Previous Next Last
 

... 

web statistics
...
Last Updated: October 12, 2018 10:46 AM