Home
Elmwood Boys Basketball
ElmwoodBasketball.com
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-Mail Webmaster


Since the fall of 2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.

 

 

Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.
 

 

 
Northern Lakes League To View other pages for this league use Back

the links at the bottom of the page.
Anthony Wayne

Generals -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Josh Arthur

Fri 01-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Lima Senior L 63 - 64 OT

Sat 02-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Fremont Ross W 59 - 51

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Napoleon W 53 - 38

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Southview L 52 - 69

Tue 19-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Wauseon L 44 - 49

Fri 22-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bowling Green W 53 - 30

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Genoa W 41 - 38

Sat 30-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Rogers W 60 - 51

Fri 05-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Maumee W 72 - 46

Tue 09-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Perrysburg W 50 - 46

Tue 16-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Evergreen W 52 - 42

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Springfield W 63 - 61

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Napoleon W 64 - 35

Tue 30-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Northview L 62 - 66

Fri 02-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Southview L 48 - 60

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Defiance W 63 - 50

Tue 06-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bowling Green W 65 - 58 OT

Tue 13-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Perrysburg W 52 - 47 OT

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Northview L 47 - 58

Sat 17-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Christian L 58 - 60 OT

Wed 21-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Maumee W 65 - 58

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Springfield W 62 - 50

22
Record: 15-7 (10-4)
Bowling Green

Bobcats -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Marshal Headley

Tue 05-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky Perkins L 36 - 45

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Southview L 56 - 66

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Maumee W 64 - 62 2OT

Sat 16-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tiffin Columbian L 49 - 51

Tue 19-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Ottawa-Glandorf L 39 - 67

Fri 22-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Anthony Wayne L 30 - 53

Fri 05-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Perrysburg L 46 - 66

Sat 06-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Eastwood L 49 - 58

Tue 09-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Northview L 47 - 74

Thur 11-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Springfield W 50 - 45

Sat 13-Jan-18 Away
. Cancelled . Dayton Belmont -

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Napoleon W 59 - 39

Sat 20-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Dayton Stivers L 66 - 68 2OT

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Southview L 40 - 61

Fri 02-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Maumee W 64 - 48

Sat 03-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Lima Bath L 55 - 64

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Anthony Wayne L 58 - 65 OT

Sat 10-Feb-18 Away
. Freshmen start * Perrysburg W 54 - 47

4:00.

Tue 13-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Northview L 46 - 65

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Springfield W 52 - 47

Tue 20-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Fremont Ross L 63 - 66 OT

Thur 22-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Napoleon W 53 - 49

22
Record: 7-14 (7-7)
Maumee

Panthers -- Division 2 (Ohio Northern District); Coach Ryan Osier

Tue 05-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Oregon Clay L 60 - 79

Fri 08-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Springfield L 45 - 74

Wed 13-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Central Catholic L 46 - 50

Fri 15-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bowling Green L 62 - 64 2OT

Tue 19-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Defiance W 44 - 43

Fri 22-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Northview L 40 - 77

Thur 28-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Lake W 55 - 53

Tue 02-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Eastwood L 36 - 40

Fri 05-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Anthony Wayne L 46 - 72

Tue 09-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Napoleon W 51 - 39

Thur 11-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Southview L 43 - 84

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Wauseon L 35 - 80

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Perrysburg L 29 - 48

Fri 26-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Springfield L 44 - 71

Tue 30-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Otsego L 43 - 52

Fri 02-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bowling Green L 48 - 64

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Northview L 23 - 86

Tue 13-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Napoleon W 38 - 37

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Sylvania Southview L 38 - 69

Tue 20-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Rossford W 59 - 43

Wed 21-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Anthony Wayne L 58 - 65

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Perrysburg L 47 - 49

22
Record: 5-17 (2-12)

Friday, October 12, 2018 Copyright 2018 Davey1 * = League Game Page 1 of 3
First Previous Next Last
 

... 

web statistics
...
Last Updated: October 12, 2018 10:46 AM