Home
Elmwood Boys Basketball
ElmwoodBasketball.com
"First Page" Archive
The "Photo Page"
E-Mail Webmaster


Since the fall of 2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.

 

 

Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.
 

 

 
Three Rivers Conference To View other pages for this league use Back

the links at the bottom of the page.
Findlay

Trojans -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Jim Rucki

Fri 01-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Start L 42 - 50

Tue 05-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Woodward W 69 - 47

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Whitmer L 33 - 38

Fri 15-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oregon Clay W 52 - 36

Sat 16-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Lima Bath W 57 - 34

Fri 22-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont Ross W 66 - 43

Sat 23-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Defiance W 60 - 52

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. JV Start 4:30 pm. . * Toledo St. Francis L 47 - 59

Sat 30-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Dayton Meadowdale W 74 - 68

Sat 06-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Springfield W 76 - 46

Sat 13-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Ottawa-Glandorf L 69 - 78

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. John's L 43 - 53

Tue 23-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Whitmer L 42 - 65

Fri 26-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Central Catholic W 67 - 62

Sat 27-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lima Senior L 63 - 68

Fri 02-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oregon Clay W 70 - 31

Sat 03-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Lima Shawnee W 64 - 49

Tue 06-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont Ross W 57 - 45

Sat 10-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. Francis L 35 - 44

Tue 13-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Central Catholic W 43 - 33

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lima Senior W 84 - 83 3OT

Fri 23-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. John's L 41 - 60

22
Record: 13-9 (7-7)
Fremont Ross

Little Giants -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Mark Gedeon

Sat 02-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Anthony Wayne L 51 - 59

Fri 08-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. Francis L 34 - 73

Tue 12-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. John's L 37 - 80

Fri 15-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Central Catholic L 39 - 48

Fri 22-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Findlay L 43 - 66

Fri 29-Dec-17 Home
. JV Start 4:30 pm. . * Lima Senior W 50 - 48

Sat 30-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clyde W 48 - 44

Sat 06-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Woodward W 83 - 76 OT

Sat 13-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Toledo Start L 37 - 57

Tue 16-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Whitmer L 26 - 47

Fri 19-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oregon Clay L 57 - 61

Tue 23-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. Francis L 46 - 63

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. John's L 34 - 64

Tue 30-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Springfield W 66 - 51

Fri 02-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Central Catholic W 45 - 44

Sat 03-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sandusky W 70 - 61

Tue 06-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Findlay L 45 - 57

Fri 09-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lima Senior L 49 - 70

Fri 16-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Whitmer L 28 - 49

Sat 17-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tiffin Columbian W 65 - 52

Tue 20-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Bowling Green W 66 - 63 OT

Fri 23-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oregon Clay W 64 - 49

22
Record: 9-13 (3-11)
Lima Senior

Spartans -- Division 1 (University of Toledo District); Coach Quincey Simpson

Fri 01-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Anthony Wayne W 64 - 63 OT

Fri 08-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oregon Clay W 75 - 53

Sat 09-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Middletown W 75 - 32

Tue 12-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. Francis L 54 - 55

Fri 15-Dec-17 Lima Sr HS
. Kewpee Classic Toledo Woodward W 83 - 62

Sat 16-Dec-17 Lima Sr HS
. Kewpee Classic Huber Heights Wayne L 56 - 70

Tue 19-Dec-17 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. John's L 44 - 68

Fri 22-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Central Catholic W 65 - 54

Fri 29-Dec-17 Away
. JV Start 4:30 pm. . * Fremont Ross L 48 - 50

Sat 30-Dec-17 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Elida L 54 - 55

Sat 06-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mansfield Senior W 54 - 47

Fri 19-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Whitmer L 47 - 48

Sat 20-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Ottawa-Glandorf L 73 - 81

Tue 23-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Lima Central Cath. W 74 - 49

Fri 26-Jan-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. Francis L 54 - 63

Sat 27-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Findlay W 68 - 63

Tue 30-Jan-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Oregon Clay W 76 - 52

Fri 02-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo St. John's L 46 - 53

Tue 06-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Toledo Central Catholic W 65 - 51

Fri 09-Feb-18 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Fremont Ross W 70 - 49

Fri 16-Feb-18 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Findlay L 83 - 84 3OT

Mon 26-Feb-18 Away
. JV Start 4:30 pm. . * Toledo Whitmer L 46 - 57

22
Record: 11-11 (6-8)

Friday, October 12, 2018 Copyright 2018 Davey1 * = League Game Page 1 of 3
First Previous Next Last
 

... 

web statistics
...
Last Updated: October 12, 2018 10:47 AM